Reviews


Jill Johnson:        reviewed 2 months ago

 Brian and his colleague have installed a new TV aerial for me… Excellent friendly and professional service and excellent work… I cannot fault it, and the price was very reasonable. I am very pleased, and would recommend this company…
Shirley Collier:      reviewed a year ago
Brian from BLTV installed an aerial to my lounge and bedroom earlier this month (Feb 2013). He arrived on time, the work was done to a very high standard and the cables were neat and tidy. He also tuned in my new TV and gave me a demonstration on how to operate it. I am very pleased with the competent service he provided at a fair price and i will recommend his company to all my family and friends.

Steve Jones:          reviewed 10 months ago

Brian arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem with our satellite dish, fitted a new part and realigned the dish to receive perfect transmissions. Freesat reception is now excellent. Very reasonable cost and I would have no hesitation in using Brian’s services in future.

Daniel Ford:            reviewed 1 year ago

Excellent service. Turned up spot on time. Took time to explain everything to me. Will recommend them to everyone A+

A Google User        2 years ago

Very nice people took the time to explain everything. Turned up on time, did a very neat job and sat down with me and showed me how to use tv and recorder. would definitely recommend them thank you bltv.

Scarlett Steele        2 months ago

Excellent service, prompt, tidy and professional. Thank you

 Stephanie Wright   1 year ago

 Excellent service from really lovely, professional people. I’m already recommended them to friends and family!
 
Zoe Guy         1 week ago

 Brian from B.L.T.V Aerials arrived on time and was able to diagnose and solve the problem I was having with getting a signal in one room very quickly. He did the work promptly and made no mess, charging a fair price. I was very impressed with the standard of work and would definitely recommend him!
Don & Joyce Blythe

Replacement aerial fitted and working today by BLTV . Excellent job professionally done, extremely clean and tidy, arrived within 3hrs of original phone call ( yes on a Saturday )Quick look round on arrival and estimate given before work commenced and price stuck to on completion. Job done first time. Brilliant will definitely recommend to friends and family. Many thanks and well done Don & Joyce Blythe 20/12/2014